CONTACT

Home      ->     Contact

Management

CEO COPCO

Arkadiusz Kopacz
e-mail: arkadiusz.kopacz@copco.pl

COO COPCO

Łukasz Piegza
kom. +48 512 291 407
tel. 32 222-45-15 wew. 29
e-mail: lukasz.piegza@copco.pl

Polish Department

POLISH DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR

inż. Marcin Budziosz
kom. +48 501 697 439
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 26
e-mail: marcin.budziosz@copco.pl

CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR

kom. +48 501 227 585
tel. 32 222-45-15
e­-mail: copco.instalacje@gmail.com

Energetics

ENERGETICS DEPARTMENT MANAGER

mgr inż. Alicja Szczepańczyk
kom. +48 501 268 582
tel. 32 222-45-15 wew. 30
email: alicja.szczepanczyk@copco.pl

ENERGETICS DEPARTMENT SUPERVISORS

mgr inż. Krzysztof Kaszycki
kom. +48 502 355 016
tel. 32 222-45-15 wew. 30
e-mail: krzysztof.kaszycki@copco.pl

mgr inż. Albert Straszak
kom. +48 505 069 144
tel. 32 222-45-15 wew. 30
e-mail: albert.straszak@copco.pl

PREPARATION AND IMPLEMENTATION OF INVESTMENT

Roman Gajda
kom. +48 512 293 449
tel. 32 222-45-15
e­-mail: roman.gajda@copco.pl

Dariusz Łata
kom. +48 508 902 240
tel. 32 222-45-15
e­-mail: dariusz.lata@copco.pl

Paweł Nocoń
kom. +48 513 570 006
tel. 32 222-45-15
e­-mail: pawel.nocon@copco.pl

GEODESY DEPARTMENT

mgr inż. Aleksandra Nowak
kom. +48 510 265 294
tel. 32 222-45-15
e-mail: aleksandra.nowak@copco.pl

inż. Mirosław Krzemień
kom. +48 510 265 251
tel. 32 222-45-15
e-mail: miroslaw.krzemien@copco.pl

mgr Krzysztof Hajduczek
kom. +48 500 857 376
tel. 32 222-45-15
e-mail: krzysztof.hajduczek@copco.pl

mgr inż. Jarosław Gadomski
kom. +48 510 265 294
tel. 32 222-45-15
e-mail: jaroslaw.gadomski@copco.pl

PROJECT DEPARTMENT

Mateusz Sass
kom. +48 507 859 888
tel. 32 222-45-15 wew. 30
e-mail: mateusz.sass@copco.pl

Grzegorz Gajda
kom. +48 798 794 366
tel. 32 222-45-15 wew. 30
e-mail: grzegorz.gajda@copco.pl

mgr inż. Mateusz Foczyński
kom. +48 501 268 608
tel. 32 222-45-15 wew. 30
e-mail: mateusz.foczynski@copco.pl

Natalia Jankowska
kom. +48 501 268 587
tel. 32 222-45-15 wew. 30
e-mail: natalia.jankowska@copco.pl

Ewelina Żołna
kom. +48 501 268 608
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 24
email: ewelina.zolna@copco.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

EXPORT DEPARTMENT
MANAGER

Michał Gatnar
kom. +48 501 957 236
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 22
e-­mail: michal.gatnar@copco.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT SUPERVISORS

mgr Szymon Klapkarek
kom. +48 517 119 848
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 22
e­-mail: szymon.klapkarek@copco.pl

Artur Stanclik
kom. +48 505 805 843
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 22
e­-mail: artur.stanclik@copco.pl

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT DEUTSCHLAND MANAGERS

Philip Kus
kom. +49 152 284 159 86
e­-mail: philip.kus@copco.pl

Thomas Plonka
kom. +49 1577 136 83 88
e­-mail: thomas.plonka@copco.pl

SECRETARIAT OFFICE

Jadwiga Sadłowska
kom. +48 501 972 930
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 24
email: jadwiga.sadlowska@copco.pl

Izabela Müller
kom. +48 501 972 930
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 24
email: izabela.muller@copco.pl

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

mgr Halina Swoboda
kom. +48 503 422 329
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 23
e­-mail: halina.swoboda@copco.pl

INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANT

mgr Grażyna Karwat – Kornaś
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 23
e­-mail: ksiegowosc@copco.pl

ACCOUNTANT

Anna Piotrowska
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 23
email: anna.piotrowska@copco.pl

PAYMENT

Katarzyna Kopacz
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 29
e-­mail: katarzyna.kopacz@copco.pl

HUMAN RESOURCES AND PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

HR AND PAYROLL MANAGER

mgr  Anna Noras
kom. +48 505 978 445
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 25
e-­mail: anna.noras@copco.pl

HR AND PAYROLL SPECIALIST

Joanna Rosik
kom. +48 502 549 715
tel. 32 222 45 15 wew. 25
e-­mail: joanna.rosik@copco.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

PURCHASING SPECIALIST

Barbara Jendrysko
kom. +48 506 857 996
e-mail: barbara.jendrysko@copco.pl