CONTACT

Home      ->     Contact

Management

CEO COPCO

Arkadiusz Kopacz
e-mail: arkadiusz.kopacz@copco.pl

COO COPCO

Łukasz Piegza
kom. +48 512 291 407
e-mail: lukasz.piegza@copco.pl

Polish Department

PROJECT MENAGER

inż. Marcin Budziosz
kom. +48 501 697 439
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 6
e-mail: marcin.budziosz@copco.pl

CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR

kom. +48 501 227 585
tel. 32 222-45-15
e­-mail: copco.instalacje@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR MANUFACTURING AND INDUSTRY

mgr inż. Marek Płoński
kom. +48 601 954 631
e-mail: marek.plonski@copco.pl

Energetics

ENERGETICS DEPARTMENT MANAGER

mgr inż. Alicja Szczepańczyk
kom. +48 501 268 582
tel. 32 222-45-15 wewn. 7
e-mail: alicja.szczepanczyk@copco.pl

ENERGETICS DEPARTMENT SUPERVISORS

mgr inż. Krzysztof Kaszycki
kom. +48 502 355 016
e-mail: krzysztof.kaszycki@copco.pl

mgr inż. Albert Straszak
kom. +48 505 069 144
e-mail: albert.straszak@copco.pl

ENERGETICS DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR

Paweł Nocoń
kom. +48 513 570 006
e-mail: pawel.nocon@copco.pl

Energetics

PROJECT SUPERVISORS

Roman Gajda
kom. +48 512 293 449
e­-mail: roman.gajda@copco.pl

COST ESTIMATES

Przemysław Pach
kom. +48 508 902 240
tel. 32 222-45-15 wewn. 9
e-mail: przemyslaw.pach@copco.pl

Anna Bębnowicz
kom. +48 573 802 170
tel. 32 222-45-15 wewn. 9
e-mail: anna.bebnowicz@copco.pl

light signals

LIGHT SIGNALS MANAGER

Łukasz Niesłańczyk
kom. +48 573 802 172
e­-mail: lukasz.nieslanczyk@copco.pl

GEODESY DEPARTMENT

mgr inż. Aleksandra Nowak
kom. +48 502 549 718
e-mail: aleksandra.nowak@copco.pl

inż. Mirosław Krzemień
kom. +48 510 265 251
e-mail: miroslaw.krzemien@copco.pl

mgr Krzysztof Hajduczek
kom. +48 500 857 376
e-mail: krzysztof.hajduczek@copco.pl

mgr inż. Jarosław Gadomski
kom. +48 510 265 294
e-mail: jaroslaw.gadomski@copco.pl

PROJECT DEPARTMENT

Grzegorz Gajda
kom. +48 798 784 366
e-mail: grzegorz.gajda@copco.pl

mgr Łukasz Markiewicz
kom. +48 512 291 408
e-mail: lukasz.markiewicz@copco.pl

Natalia Jankowska
kom. +48 501 268 608
e-mail: natalia.jankowska@copco.pl

inż. Barbara Skorupka
kom. +48 501 268 587
e-mail: barbara.skorupka@copco.pl

mgr Aneta Kowalska
kom. +48 798 493 533
e-mail: aneta.kowalska@copco.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

EXPORT DEPARTMENT
MANAGER

Michał Gatnar
kom. +48 501 957 236
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 8
e-­mail: michal.gatnar@copco.pl

REGIONAL
MANAGER

Martin Sosna
kom. +48 789 318 663
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 5
e-­mail: martin.sosna@copco.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR

mgr Szymon Klapkarek
kom. +48 517 119 848
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 5
e­-mail: szymon.klapkarek@copco.pl

DEUTSCHLAND
MANAGER

Thomas Plonka
kom. +49 1577 136 83 88
e­-mail: thomas.plonka@copco.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR

Artur Stanclik
kom. +48 505 805 843
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 5
e­-mail: artur.stanclik@copco.pl

BILLING DEPARTMENT
SPECJALIST

Anna Teister
kom. +48 503 960 484
e­-mail: anna.teister@copco.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT
JUNIOR

Sebastian Baran
kom. +48 573 802 173
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 5
e­-mail: sebastian.baran@copco.pl

ADMINISTRATION
SPECJALIST

Izabela Müller – Biolik
kom. +48 573 820 169
e­-mail: izabela.muller@copco.pl

SECRETARIAT OFFICE

Ewelina Niemiec
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 0
e-mail: ewelina.niemiec@copco.pl

Ewelina Żołna
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 0
e-mail: ewelina.zolna@copco.pl

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

mgr Halina Swoboda
kom. +48 503 422 329
e­-mail: halina.swoboda@copco.pl

INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANT

mgr Grażyna Karwat – Kornaś
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 2
e­-mail: ksiegowosc@copco.pl

ACCOUNTANT

Anna Piotrowska
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 2
e-mail: anna.piotrowska@copco.pl

JUNIOR ACCOUNTANT

Monika Kuczowicz
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 2
e-mail: monika.kuczowicz@copco.pl

Payment DEPARTMEnt

Katarzyna Kopacz
tel. 32 222 45 15
e-­mail: katarzyna.kopacz@copco.pl

HUMAN RESOURCES AND PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

HR AND PAYROLL SPECIALIST

mgr Karolina Potocka-Dalka
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 1
e-mail:                              karolina.potocka-dalka@copco.pl

HR AND PAYROLL SPECIALIST

mgr Mariola Jasińska
tel. 32 222 45 15 wewn. 1
e-mail: mariola.jasinska@copco.pl

HR SPECIALIST

mgr Katarzyna Dziwak
kom. +48 500 857 362 
e-­mail: praca@copco.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

PURCHASING SPECIALIST

Barbara Jendrysko
kom. +48 506 857 996
e-mail: barbara.jendrysko@copco.pl

PURCHASING SPECIALIST

Arkadiusz Kręplewicz
kom. +48 798 935 849
e-mail: arkadiusz.kreplewicz@copco.pl